/ /
Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 Review

Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 Review

2014-04-16 17:24:00

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a Low Prices Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 Review Tons of Rated Sellers & Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 Review

Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Asus Q550LF-BBI7T07 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 17:24:00
  • Kacie
  • 2013-11-27 23:09:35
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. asus q550lf review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 96.245.56.244
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-27 17:00:25
This has been a great Laptop. asus q550lf bbi7t07 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 168.94.238.128
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-27 16:12:16
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus q550lf bbi7t07 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 108.209.154.221
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-11-27 16:05:39
This computer is just great. asus q550lf bbi7t07 review All in all.
, IP 108.209.154.221
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-27 12:39:06
I just got this through the mail. Asus q550lf bb17t07 Review This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 208.100.132.77
  • John
  • 2013-11-27 04:41:14
This computer is just great. ASUS Q55OLF BBI7T07 specs All in all.
, IP 72.9.9.221
  • Leah
  • 2013-11-27 01:05:02
fast delivery asus q550lf bbi7t07 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 76.169.118.130
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-27 01:04:37
For the price this is really good - large screen asus q550lf bbi7t07 reviews plenty of memory..
, IP 76.169.118.130
  • Geneva
  • 2013-11-27 01:03:49
I use it mostly for surfing the web asus q550lf bbi7t07 reviews videos.
, IP 76.169.118.130
  • Pancho
  • 2013-11-26 20:21:02
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. Q550LF BBI7T07 Price The bottom line is that.
, IP 97.65.68.10
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-11-26 16:41:58
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. asus Q550lf bb17t07 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 64.62.22.46
  • Latham
  • 2013-11-26 16:41:39
Easy to setup asus Q550lf bb17t07 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 64.62.22.46
  • Ryland
  • 2013-11-26 16:13:09
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. asus q550lf bbi7t07 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 68.69.20.27
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-26 15:47:23
its attractive and light asus q550lf bbi7t07 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 142.196.137.54
  • Sander
  • 2013-11-26 13:15:55
fast delivery asus q550lf bbi7t07 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 192.223.136.5
  • Santiago
  • 2013-11-26 13:05:57
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. asus q550lf bbi7t07 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 76.203.52.171
  • Zac
  • 2013-11-26 06:43:37
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. asus Q550LF BBI7T07 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 141.116.212.23
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-25 20:12:44
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Asus Q550LF BBI7T07 Prices I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 108.22.249.2
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-25 17:49:47
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Q550LF BBI7T07 Review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 173.24.106.73
  • Sarah
  • 2013-11-25 16:59:30
Everything was in good working order. asus q550lf bbi7t07 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 168.94.238.129
  • Maalika
  • 2013-11-25 16:48:05
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. asus q550lf bbi7t07 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 24.101.121.131
  • Kailey
  • 2013-11-25 15:27:28
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. asus q550lf bbi7t07 reviews Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 108.35.192.15
  • Quint
  • 2013-11-25 15:21:14
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. asus q550lf bbi7t07 reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 108.35.192.15
  • Avalon
  • 2013-11-25 12:01:54
Its fast and reliable. q550lf bbi7t07 review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 71.200.49.175
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-25 10:41:12
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. asus q550lf bb17t07 Well worth the money..
, IP 71.208.19.162